Monday, 11 February, 2008


I've been busy in Berlin with Street Clash, but I haven't forgotten my italo roots. Here's a special German treat:

Klein & M.B.O. - First... (zShare)
Track Listing

A1 The Big Apple (5:38)
A2 The MBO Theme (6:01)
A3 Wonderful (8:14)
B1 Dirty Talk (5:36)
Vocals - Rossana Casale
B2 De-Ja-Vu (7:55)
B3 I Love You (4:32)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

wassword pleassss???????????????